BooksDirect

Description - Trapped in Clown Castle by Michael Anthony Steele

Gotham City's new monument to Rizzo the Clown is no laughing matter It's rigged with a series of booby-traps that have Mystery Inc. and Batman stuck in a tourist trap of the worst kind. Can the Caped Crusader help Scooby and the gang escape the horrible hijinks inside Clown Castle Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo

Buy Trapped in Clown Castle by Michael Anthony Steele from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Trapped in Clown Castle by Michael Anthony Steele

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
The Case of the Cursed Crop
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Cruise of Doom
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Frenzied Feline Mystery
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Curse of the Creepy Crypt
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Escape From Mystery Island
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Crazy Convention Caper
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Chilling Ice Rink Escapade
Paperback , Aug '21
RRP: $17.42 $15.67
The Case of the Cursed Crop
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Frenzied Feline Mystery
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Escape From Mystery Island
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Crazy Convention Caper
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Cruise of Doom
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Curse of the Creepy Crypt
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Batman and the Morphing Movie Star
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.99 $9.59
Movie Magic Madness
Paperback , Aug '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.19
Superman and the Big Bounty
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.99 $9.59
Monster Mutt Madness
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39