BooksDirect

Description - The Escape From Mystery Island by Michael Anthony Steele

When an uncharted island springs up in Gotham City Harbor Batman and Mystery Inc. join forces to uncover who created the tropical paradise. Before long they find themselves under attack by a host of vile vegetation and prehistoric plants. Can the Dark Knight help Scooby and the gang escape from this mysterious island before they become a feast for the ferocious foliage Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo

Buy The Escape From Mystery Island by Michael Anthony Steele from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Escape From Mystery Island by Michael Anthony Steele

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
The Case of the Cursed Crop
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Curse of the Creepy Crypt
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Cruise of Doom
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Frenzied Feline Mystery
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Crazy Convention Caper
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Trapped in Clown Castle
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Chilling Ice Rink Escapade
Paperback , Aug '21
RRP: $17.42 $15.67
The Case of the Cursed Crop
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Frenzied Feline Mystery
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Cruise of Doom
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Crazy Convention Caper
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Trapped in Clown Castle
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Curse of the Creepy Crypt
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Movie Magic Madness
Paperback , Aug '19
60% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $5.19
Batman and the Morphing Movie Star
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.99 $9.59
Superman and the Big Bounty
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.99 $9.59
Monster Mutt Madness
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39